Mayday Garage | About Mayday Garage

About Mayday Garage

Vtec-1

Welcome to Mayday Garage!
People ALWAYS ask us, “What exactly is Mayday Garage?”
We wish it were a simple answer, but if we had to summarize, Mayday Garage is a close tight knit group of Ricers based out of Houston, TX who enjoy wrenching, driving, photographing and shooting the shit with cars. More specifically, we exist to preserve the golden age of Japanese tuning, which in our opinion, is the mid to late 90′s, but with a slight modern twist. We are not limited to just Texas however, we have a particular reach through our close friends in Northern Virginia, Georgia, Alabama, Northern and Southern California, and as well as across the Pacific in Japan.

We believe our car builds and photography reflect our personal styles and tastes, and while many will not exactly agree with our Ricer tendencies, we feel it is an integral part of our own subconsciousness in our cars.

Rice on,
Team MaydayGarage
For general inquiries including sales, please email us at
maydaygarage@maydaygarage.com

The Crew:

John Peterson
JohnP@maydaygarage.com
David Do
David@maydaygarage.com
Fabio Pontes
Fabio@maydaygarage.com
Mikey Nguyen
Mikey@maydaygarage.com
Andrew Machac
Andrew@maydaygarage.com
Danh Phan
DPhan@maydaygarage.com
Khiem Pham
Khiem@maydaygarage.com
Mark Manalo
Mark@maydaygarage.com
Danny Barber
Danny@maydaygarage.com
John Markadakis
JohnM@maydaygarage.com
Newton Liu
Newton@maydaygarage.com