About Mayday Garage


“Rice is Back.”

Welcome to the MaydayGarage. This blog is for local, nationwide, and international automotive tuning material encountered via in person or internet that we enjoy such as:

Drifting
Hard Park
Shows / Meets
VIP
Wangan
Time Attack

…and other boss stuff.

Enjoy your stay.

the Mayday Collective

Mayday Garage’s Facebook Page:
Mayday Garage | Promote Your Page Too

Follow on twitter:
@MaydayGarage
@MaydayJohnP (JohnP)
@MaydayMikey (Mikeyy)

The Crew:

John Peterson
JohnP@maydaygarage.com
Mikey Nguyen
Mikey@maydaygarage.com
Andrew Machac
Andrew@maydaygarage.com
Danh Phan
DPhan@maydaygarage.com
Ervin Llanera
Venn@maydaygarage.com
Khiem Pham
Khiem@maydaygarage.com
Mark Manalo
Mark@maydaygarage.com
Danny Barber
Danny@maydaygarage.com
Theo Civitello
Theo@maydaygarage.com
Justin Rogers
Justin@maydaygarage.com
Newton Liu
Newton@maydaygarage.com